联系我们

+6012-295 4832

inquiry@latex-bedding.com



您以上提供的电子邮件仅供我们公司使用。 没有您的同意,不会给予任何第三方。 我们尊重隐私,因为我们也讨厌垃圾邮件。


版权和知识产权

1.Natural Latex Foam Products Sdn Bhd(1048270-M)又称NLF保留对信息(内容,照片和图纸)等组成部分的权利,无论是商品,商店还是品牌的任何部分。没有任何复制,复制,修改,装饰,变更或采取任何方式与现有的方法相违背的行为,这可能会导致误解,因为它不是天然乳胶泡沫产品有限公司(1048270-M)的信息不传播,分发和转发,无论任何媒体或方式未经许可,除非书面同意。
2.网站开发中提出和使用的商标,概念和形式被视为受知识产权法律保护的作品。任何人不得部分或全部复制或模仿。
3.在网站上销售的商品,服务商标,商标,商标,商品,商标等各种商标出售的商品和服务所有者的着作权。对于产品和服务中出现的商标,商标和各种商标的侵权,本公司概不负责,为商品和服务所有者的版权。

Natural Latex Foam Products Sdn Bhd(1048270-M)是唯一一个没有分支机构或代理人的法人。它只有一个位置,不指定任何人或法人为其任何代理人。如果客户发现侵权或任何引用其名称或使用其形式,特征或商标的通知,包括在网站,社交媒体或任何广告媒介上散布商品图片,则由Natural Latex Foam产品私人有限公司(1048270-M)侵犯了本通知。

天然乳胶制品有限公司(1048270-M)

常务董事

Disclaimer

版权所有。未经Natural Latex Foam Products Sdn Bhd许可,不得转载部分文件

版权所有

未经Natural Latex Foam Products Sdn Bhd事先书面同意,不得复制,复制,修改或修改本网站的任何内容或其内容。如果您想了解更多关于我们的产品和服务,请随时与我们联系。您可以致电+6012 295 4832或者您可以使用本网站提供的联系表单向我们发送消息,我们将尽快与您联系。

Contact Us

+6012-295 4832

inquiry@latex-bedding.com



The email that you provided above, is strictly for our company use only. It will not be given to any third party without your consents. We Respects Privacy because We Hate Spams too.


Copyrighted and Intellectual Properties

1. Natural Latex Foam Products Sdn Bhd (1048270-M) aka NLF reserves its right to the information (contents, photographs, and drawings) and other components, irrespective of whether it is any or all parts of the goods, store, or brands. No copy, reproduction, modification, decoration, alteration or action taken by any method to be different or distorted from the existing ones, which may cause misunderstanding that it is not the information of Natural Latex Foam Products Sdn Bhd (1048270-M) No dissemination, distribution, and forwarding, regardless of any medium or method without permission, except for written consent.
2. Trademark, concept, and form as presented and used in website development are regarded as the works protected by laws on intellectual properties. No person shall reproduce or imitate them, either partially or wholly.
3. The goods sold on website, inclusive of logo, trademark, and a variety of marks as appearing on products and services shall be the copyright of the goods and service owner. The Company shall not be liable for the infringement of the goods, inclusive of logo, trademark, and a variety of marks as appearing on products and services shall be the copyright of the goods and service owner.

Natural Latex Foam Products Sdn Bhd (1048270-M), is a sole juristic person with no any branch or agent. It has only one location and does not appoint any person or juristic person as its any agent. If the customers find the infringement or any notification citing its name, or using its forms, characteristics, or trademarks, including disseminating the goods pictures on website, social media or any advertising medium, the person who does so shall be deemed by Natural Latex Foam Products Sdn Bhd (1048270-M) to have infringed this Notification.

Natural Latex Foam Products Sdn Bhd (1048270-M)
Managing Director

Disclaimer

All rights reserved. No part of the documents may be reproduced without permission of Natural Latex Foam Products (M) Sdn Bhd.

All Rights Reserved

No part of this website or any of its contents may be reproduced, copied, modified or adapted, without the prior written consent of Natural Latex Foam Products Sdn Bhd. If you would like to find out more about our products and services then please feel free to contact us today. You can call us on +6012 295 4832 or alternatively you can send us a message using the contact form provided on this website and we will get back in touch with you as quickly as possible.