关于我们

100% 纯天然乳胶产品专家

Natural Latex Foam Products 有限公司(又称为NLF)是拥有多年的行业经验的百分百纯天然乳胶产品专家。我们全力投入于乳胶产品,专注于提供100%纯天然乳胶产品,包括乳胶寝具如乳胶床垫、乳胶枕头和碎片状乳胶,产品畅销全球多个国家和地区。

我们不仅专注在大型知名的床上用品行业,而且我们还与本地和海外的个人床上用品店合作。此外,我们还根据客户的需求提供为个性化定制贴牌加工服务OEM。

近年来,我们还与来自世界各地的大型旅游团体紧密合作,以满足有意购买100%纯天然乳胶产品游客的需求。我们希望每一位消费者可以购买到真正的100%纯天然胶乳产品而非合成乳胶寝具,为每一位消费者带来健康、自然好睡眠。

环保天然材料

天然乳胶是天然材质取自于橡胶树汁液,汁液可以在不破坏橡胶树木或造成污染的情况下采集。最重要的是,乳胶可自行生物分解、不含有毒元素和不污染环境。

我们的天然乳胶产品都经过ECO Institute&LGA Germany测试和认证。 此外,我们重视售后品质,提供5年质量保证于乳胶枕头和薄垫,10年质量保证于床垫乳胶枕头。

由于海外用户的口口相传,为了满足海外市场不断增长的需求,我们开始为海外买家提供门对门包税包清关服务。买家可以从网上订购我们的产品。一旦订单确认后,我们会用真空包装方式把包裹发送到买家指定的地址,货物会在9〜14个工作日内(因清关时间而异)送达买家手中。

NLF与顺丰速运合作,处理从马来西亚到亚洲如中国大陆、香港、台湾和韩国等目的地的包裹。而欧美市场的包囊则由Aramex快递服务负责。

天然乳胶对环境友好

  • 天然,可持续,可回收利用的原料:天然乳胶取自于橡胶树汁液,从可持续的可再生资源制成。由于其高度天然的成分,天然乳胶可以回收再利用,有利于环境。
  • 无有害化学品或臭氧损害:天然胶乳工艺不使用有害溶剂,不会损坏臭氧层。
  • 可持续和可再生资源:生产天然乳胶的树木有25年的生命周期寿命。
  • 橡胶树减少二氧化碳排放:橡胶树对环境的影响很大,因为它们能够快速吸收大气中的二氧化碳,有助于减少温室气体排放。
  • 无排放有害元素:天然乳胶制造过程不会向大气中排放有害元素,并且不会使用外置部过滤器。
  • 认证:所生产的床垫、枕头和枕头均采用天然乳胶,经Eco-INSTITURE和LGA认证,不含有害物质或化学物质。
  • 天然乳胶采用环保生产方法制作 – 邓禄普工艺
  • 水回收和保存:在Dunlop过程的漂洗阶段使用多阶段自动洗涤系统,以清洁和净化乳胶,同时回收和最大限度地减少用水量。

国际认证

您的健康和安全是我们所关心的,重视持续的研发是我们成长和成功的关键。为此,我们通过了数项专业乳胶的第三方国际认证,以下是我们所通过的国际认证:

ECO 测试

测试由ECO institute Gmbh(德国)对残留物进行有害化学填料,合成橡胶和危险组分以及产品中的排放。如果产品经过测试并按照Eco测试标准进行确认,则确认乳胶床垫或床单排除有害化学品,由天然或有机乳胶组成。测试有两个阶段

初步测试
产品属性,环境和健康相关材料禁令以及满足使用适用性的要求。

实验室测试
根据ISO 16000的排放测量(排气),重金属,农药,卤代有机化合物。

符合标志
认证产品有权使用eco-INSTITUT-Label,床垫,床上用品和家具,符合严格的污染物和排放要求,远远超出现有的法律义务和毒理学无害性,并在很大程度上与环境相容。

LGA 测试

该测试评估了天然胶乳的耐久性,弹性特性,与硬度性质相关的物理性能,同时确保了床垫的质量和使用寿命。

乳胶泡沫床垫芯的硬度和密度是相互关联的。当密度增加时,硬度值也增加。根据ISO 2439标准的硬度的压痕载荷挠度(ILD)表明使用322cm2的圆板将床垫芯压缩至其原始高度的25%,40%或60%所需的恒定力。根据ISO 3386标准的压缩载荷挠度(CLD)硬度是用KP(千帕斯卡)测量的原始高度的25%压缩床垫芯的力。

该测试评估了在轧制过程中床垫的弹性和弹性,弹性/弹性测量为ASTM 3574标准。测量床垫对身体轮廓的标准方式的SAG因素根据ISO 2439进行测试。所有测试都是在耐用性和功能舒适性方面进行评估。通过LGA测试标准认证的产品,床垫的耐用性和持久性能确认并确定。

GOLS

全球有机乳胶标准”(简称GOLS)是有机原料乳胶产品可持续加工方法的新标准。这主要涉及乳胶产品的加工、制造、包装、贴标、交易和分销等相关标准。除了使用有机原料,本标准还集中在乳胶制品制造过程中的人体健康、安全和福利以及环境等方面。为了将产品标注为GOLS认证,该产品应包含总重量最少95%的有机原料。

马来西亚橡胶局 (MRB)

产品通过马来西亚橡胶局(MRB)的G-TAR(全球橡胶测试和咨询) 测试,产品含量为天然乳胶。

G-TACR是橡胶全球测试和咨询公司的首字母缩略词,是马来西亚橡胶局(MRB)新成立的橡胶和乳胶基产品的测试设施一站式中心。

G-TACR包括十五(15)个经过认证的实验室,各种功能相互补充,生物实验室进行一些生物测试。这些实验室提供专业化的检测服务,并获得马来西亚实验室认证计划(SAMM)颁发的质量管理体系MS ISO / IEC 17025的认可,并获得国际实验室认可合作互认安排(ILAC-MRA)的认可。

SGS认证

产品经SGS证明,该产品不含可迁移的荧光物质,不含苯含量和通过有毒物质含量测试。

SGS 是全球领先的检验、鉴定、测试和认证机构。 SGS是全球公认的质量和诚信基准。 90,000多名员工在全球运作2,000 多个分支机构和实验室。

SGS的核心服务可分为以下四类:

检验: 提供世界领先的全方位检测和验证服务,例如转运时检查贸易商品的状况和重量,帮助控制数量和质量,满足不同地区和市场的所有相关监管要求

测试: SGS的全球测试设施网络配备知识渊博、经验丰富的人员,能够帮助您降低风险、缩短上市时间并根据相关的健康、安全和规范标准对您产品的质量、安全和性能进行测试

认证: 通过认证,证明产品、流程、系统或服务符合国内和国际标准及规范或客户定义的标准

鉴定: 确保产品与服务遵守全球标准与当地法规。 通过将全球覆盖率与几乎包括各个行业的当地知识、无与伦比的经验和专业知识相结合,SGS 涵盖了从原材料到最终消费的整条供应链。

品牌文化

Natural Latex Foam Products Sdn Bhd(简称为NLF)是100%天然乳胶寝具专家。我们的产品如床垫,枕头及抱枕,床上用品和家具行业及相关的行业都是使用100%天然乳胶制作成的优质睡眠寝具。

天然乳胶产品是目前世界寝具的时尚主流。它柔韧而富有弹性,带给人们无以伦比的健康舒适睡眠。它具有良好的透气性,能起到冬暖夏凉的作用,它具有抗菌防螨的特性能给您带来健康的睡眠环境。它经过高温成型,产生无数蜂窝状的气孔,使其具有超强的透气性,纯天然乳胶汁因其独特的物理特性,使其能够散发特有天然气味,令许多蚊虫都不敢靠近。弹性、不变形、可清洗、经久耐用,是健康睡眠的最佳选择

我们相信充足的睡眠能让您感觉心情爽快,准备开始新的一天。就像我们的理念一样,我们希望我们的产品可以带给您 – 良好睡眠、优质健康、高尚生活,引领您进入优质的睡眠。

公司使命

通过我们独特和特殊的睡眠系统,缓和您的睡眠压力并提升您的睡眠质量,使每一个客户达到优质健康睡眠。

我们致力于给客户提供卓越的服务品质和对细节的关注。我们将竭尽全力为客户提供最高标准的服务,引领他们进入优质睡眠与优质生活。

公司愿景

通过快速持续推动产品改进,成为东南亚地区的天然乳胶行业领导者。

公司口号

品牌故事 – 爱思宁 纯乳胶 (NLF旗下品牌)

Asli(爱思宁)名字源自马来西亚语”Getah Asli”意即天然乳胶,即代表着每一滴乳胶汁都是产自于马来西亚珍贵的天然橡胶树,也代表了爱思宁公司的纯天然乳胶产品是采用真真正正的天然乳胶制造而成。

爱思宁天然纯乳胶枕头、薄垫、床垫由纯天然乳胶制造而成,具有优良的透气性和吸湿性,其独特的柔软触觉和乳胶弹性能够顺应身体轮廓,依托住人体脊椎,使您的脊椎成最佳的无任何负担的直线.

真正的纯天然乳胶卧具是有橡胶树上的 100% 纯天然汁液经过全物理过程加工 (采集、制模具、烘烤、过水、烘干)制作而成,所以乳胶卧具是绝对天然环保。

我们以专业谨慎的态度严格把关优质产品,提供消费者最实惠的价格,拥有高品质的睡眠。

爱思宁希望每一位消费者都能拥有良好睡眠 ,优质健康和高尚生活。

About Us

ECO PURE NATURAL LATEX FOAM PRODUCTS SPECIALIST

We – Natural Latex Foam Products Sdn Bhd (also known as NLF) are the Eco Pure 100% natural latex foam products specialists with many years of experiences in this industry. We invest into this special pure natural latex industry accepts no compromise. We are focusing on supplying only 100% natural pure Eco latex foam products included Latex Toppers, Latex Mattresses, Latex Pillows and Latex core products worldwide.

Nothing special but only 100% Eco Pure Natural Latex foam products not only targeted large scale well known of bedding industry counterpart, yet we also partnership with Individual bedding shops both local and overseas, and NLF also offer OEM or Private Labeling to the individual customization demand.

From the recent years, we also work closely with all the large-scale Tourist groups and also to the individual tourist from all around the world that is interested to purchase a 100% pure natural latex foam products for resale or own use. NLF play an important role that we would like to insure all of our customers or end users are pay for the genuine 100% pure natural latex products instead of Synthetic mix with others chemical toxic substantial added foam products.

Eco-friendly Natural Material

Natural latex is the most organic, although it requires minimal amounts of additives to process the runner (+-5% only), today manufactures are opting for natural latex foam that is derived botanically. This means that the latex mattress, toppers and pillows you purchase and sleep on is fully biodegradable and is sourced by tapping latex from rubber trees. Best of all, they are free of the volatile chemicals that are unpleasant and detrimental to a person’s health.

All our 100% Natural latex foam products are tested and certified by ECO Institute & LGA Germany.

Further, we also provide 5 years warranty to all range of our pillows and 10 years warranty to our toppers and mattresses.

We are taking good care all our potential buyers from overseas.We provide the doorsteps drop service (Door to Door Service). Which is mean, user able to order from internet or via any social media, once confirm order we will shipped the parcel (in vacuuming packing method) to the dedicated address, hassle free and we will taking care the tariff and custom clearance. It just need 9 ~14 pure working days from place order to receive the goods. (Subject to the custom clearance process)

NLF’s partnership with SF Express courier service to handle our entire heavy parcels to Hong Kong, Taiwan, Mainland China and South Korean destination. As for Aramex courier service will handle our Europe and US markets.

Environmental Impact

Natural latex is exclusively used in all of our mattresses, toppers and pillows. Not only because of its amazing pressure relieving capabilities that make you feel weightless and buoyant, but also because it is the most natural cushioning material available and has the least environmental impact. Below are some of reasons why we love 100% Natural pure latex and appreciate its low environmental impact.

  •  Natural, Sustainable, Recyclable Raw Materials: Natural pure latex is made from the sap of rubber trees, a sustainable, renewable resource. Due to its highly natural composition, Natural latex can be recycled and re-used, a result that benefits the environment.
  • No Harmful Chemicals or Ozone Damage: The Natural latex process does not use harmful solvents and does not damage the ozone layer.
  • Sustainable and Renewable Resource: The trees that produce Natural latex have a 25 year productive life-span.
  • Rubber Trees Reduce Carbon Dioxide Emissions: Rubber trees have a strong effect on the environment as they quickly absorb carbon dioxide from the atmosphere and help reduce greenhouse emissions.
  • No Harmful Emissions: The Natural latex manufacturing process does not emit harmful elements into the atmosphere and does not use external filtration.
  • Certifications: The Natural latex used in all mattresses, toppers and pillows is certified by Eco- INSTITURE, LGA and Oeko-Tex to be free of harmful substances or chemicals.
  • Natural Latex is Made Using an Eco-Friendly Production Method – Dunlop Process
  • Water is Recycled and Conserved: A multi-stage automated washing system is used during the rinsing phase of the Dunlop process to clean and purify the latex while recycling and minimizing water usage.

Certifications & Tests

Your health and safety is our concern, emphasis on continuous research and development is the key to our growth and success. We use several reputable independent third party certifiers to test out latex products for harmful substances. Our products are comply with all standards and do not emit harmful substances.

ECO TEST

Test is done by the ECO institute Gmbh (Germany) for the residue Harmful Chemical fillers, synthetic rubber and hazardous components and emissions in the product.If the product is tested and Assured in accordance with the Eco test criteria it confirm the Latex mattress or sheet is exclude of Harmful chemical and consist of Natural or Organic Latex.Testing done two stages.

The Preliminary Test

Product properties, environment and health relevant material prohibitions as well as the fulfillment of the requirements for the fitness for use.

Laboratory Test

Emission measurements (out gassings) according to ISO 16000, heavy metals, pesticides, halogenated organic compounds.

The Mark Of Conformity

The certified products are authorised to use the eco INSTITUT-Label, concerning mattresses, bedding goods and furniture meeting the strictest pollutant and emission requirements going far beyond existing legal obligations & toxicologically harmless and to a large extent environmentally compatible.

LGA TEST

This test evaluates the durability, resilience characteristics, physical properties of natural latex in relation with hardness properties in addition ensures the quality and the lifetime of the mattress.

The hardness and the density of a latex foam mattress core are interrelated. When the density increases the hardness value also increases. The Indentation Load Deflection (ILD) of hardness as per ISO 2439 standard states the constant force required to compress the mattress core to 25 %, 40 % or 60% of its original height with a circular plate of 322 cm2. The Compression Load Deflection (CLD) hardness as per ISO 3386 standard is the force applied to compress the mattress core 25 % of its original height measured in KPa (kilo Pascal).

The test evaluates the springiness and the elasticity of the mattress during the rolling process and the Resilience/Elasticity is measured to ASTM 3574 standard. The SAG factor which measures the standard way the way the mattress support to the body contour is tested against the ISO 2439, All the tests performed to evaluate the mattress in terms of durability and functional comfortless. The Products that certified on LGA test criteria, the durability and long lasting properties of the mattress confirmed & assured.

GOLS

The “Global Organic Latex Standard”, GOLS in short, is the newly introduced standard for sustainable processing methods of latex products from organic raw materials. This mainly addresses the standards, which need to be maintained with relevance to processing, manufacturing, packing, labelling, trading and distribution of latex products. In addition to the use of organic raw material, this standard also concentrates on aspects such as human health, safety and welfare, and environment in the manufacturing process of latex products. To label a product as GOLS certified, the product shall contain minimum 95% certified organic raw material of the total weight.

Malaysia Rubber Board (MRB)

Products are tested by Global Testing and Consultancy for Rubber (G-TACR) and analytical test results show that the products are natural latex.

G-TACR which is an acronym for Global Testing and Consultancy for Rubber is the newly formed one stop centre for rubber at the Malaysian Rubber Board (MRB).

G-TACR comprises of fifteen (15) accredited laboratories with various functions complementing each other and biological lab for some biological test. These laboratories provide specialised testing services and are accredited with the quality management system MS ISO/IEC 17025 under the Laboratory Accreditation Scheme of Malaysia (SAMM) and recognized by the International Laboratory Accreditation Cooperation Mutual Recognition Arrangement (ILAC-MRA).

SGS

Proved by SGS that the products contain no Migratable fluorescent substances, no Benzene content and passed the test on Toxic substances content.

SGS is the world’s leading inspection, verification, testing and certification company. SGS is recognized as the global benchmark for quality and integrity. With more than 90,000 employees, SGS operate a network of more than 2,000 offices and laboratories around the world.

SGS core services can be divided into four categories:

Inspection: provide comprehensive range of world-leading inspection and verification services, such as checking the condition and weight of traded goods at transshipment, help to control quantity and quality, and meet all relevant regulatory requirements across different regions and markets

Testing: SGS global network of testing facilities, staffed by knowledgeable and experienced personnel, enable you to reduce risks, shorten time to market and test the quality, safety and performance of your products against relevant health, safety and regulatory standards

Certification: SGS enable you to demonstrate that your products, processes, systems or services are compliant with either national or international standards and regulations or customer defined standards, through certification

Verification: SGS ensure that products and services comply with global standards and local regulations. Combining global coverage with local knowledge, unrivalled experience and expertise in virtually every industry, SGS covers the entire supply chain from raw materials to final consumption.

Our Brands Story

NLF also known as Natural Latex Foam Products Sdn Bhd offer only the good quality sleeping products made from “100% NATURAL LATEX” with its unique characteristic of superior elasticity and resilience, natural latex bedding provides comfortably support by contouring to all body’s natural nuances and helps relieve sleep-disturbing areas of high pressure.

Natural latex foam products bedding also bring a safe and natural haven to your bedroom as it is nontoxic, anti-microbial and dust-mite resistant help naturally alleviate allergy which is best for your health.

We believe deep and restful sleep is the most important for you to start a new day. Leave all your tiredness of the whole busy day with our natural latex products and wake up naturally, start the day refreshed and ready-to-go like our philosophy – Better sleep, Better Health, Better Life!

Our Mission

To help each of our customers achieve a superior night’s sleep, alleviate pain, and increase comfort through our unique and exceptional sleep systems that aid overall health and well-being. With our commitment to excellence in service, quality, and attention to detail, we will serve our customer with the greatest care, with the intention of helping them sleep better and live better.

Our Vision

To achieve excellence individually and corporately in relationships, latex products, and services in obedience to God’s word.

To be the great leader in the South East Asia region through our rapid and continual product improvement.

Our Brands - Asli Latex brand by NLF

The name ‘Asli Latex’, originates from the Malaysian native word for rubber “getah asli” which symbolize the use of only 100% natural Malaysia rubber latex in our latex beddings products.

Our Slogan